Informacione të anëtarëve të Këshillit

Nr. Emër / Mbiemër Email Tel/Mob  Subjekti politik
1. Besim Memedi  dr.besim_hbbb@hotmail.com 070 571 032  ASH
2. Erneza Ajruli Abduli  ernezaabduli@outlook.com 070 697 824  ASH
3. Njomza Shaqiri  nj.shaqiri@gmail.com 078 337 757  ASH
4. Berat Jakupi  asiart-berat@hotmail.com 078 350 000  ASH
5. Leuhana Beshiri  leuhanabeshiri@yahoo.com 078 840 672  ASH
6. Mirtezan Selimi  mirtezanselimi@live.com 070 378 538  ASH
7. Bajram Xhelili  bajramx@yahoo.com 070 695 164  ASH
8. Nasir Musliu  nasir.dr@live.com 072 303 740  BDI
9. Gentjana Bekteshi  gentianabekteshi@gmail.com 078 380 004  BDI
10. Gazmend Memedi  gagiptt1982@gmail.com 075 402 244  BDI
11. Ujkan Idrizi  ujkan_i@hotmail.com 070 564 003  BDI
12. Majlinda Ademi  majlindaademi@live.com 071 251 280  BDI
13. Shpetim Xhelili  prof_shpetim@yahoo.com 071 398 177  BDI
14. Luiza Selimi  lizaselimi01@hotmail.com 077 791 702  BDI
15. Xheneta Huseini  xheneta.bilalli@hotmail.com 071 655 336  BDI
16. Adis Ismaili  adisismaili89@gmail.com 071 446 001  BDI
17. Loran Strashevski  s.loran@yahoo.com 075 491 888 VMRO-BPMNE
18. Marjan Siljanoski  marjan.siljanoski@yahoo.com 078 686 084 VMRO-BPMNE
19. Jasmina Vasileska  vasileskajasmina@yahoo.com 070 806 423 VMRO-BPMNE
20. Kashmir Saliu  kashmirsaliu@hotmail.com 072 739 234 DSR
21. Zoran Angellov  es_angelov@yahoo.com 070 314 071 LSDM
22. Sonja Damjanovska  sonja.damjanovska@gmail.com 078 215 097 LSDM
23. Boban Lekoski  bobanlekoski@gmail.com 075 983 499 LSDM
24. Ero Jovanoski  ero.jovanovski@gmail.com 070 251 945 LSDM
25. Arafat Shabani  a.shabani@seeu.edu.mk 070 378 317 BESA
26. Telat Fetai  telatfetai@hotmail.com 070 658 082 BESA
27. Ozkan Bajrami  ozkanbyrme@icloud.com 071 348 289 TDP
28. Zulfiqar Zejnullai  ziko_606@hotmail.com 070 763 580 TDP
29. Luljeta Aziri  aziriluljeta@gmail.com 070 704 654 RDK
30. Enis Elezi  enis.elezi@icloud.com 070 865 551 RDK
31. Ertan Jakupi  ertanjakupi@gmail.com 070 914 444 TMBH