Informacione të anëtarëve të Këshillit

Nr. Emër / Mbiemër Email Tel/Mob  Subjekti politik
1. Valbon Limani valbon.limani@gmail.com 070326342 ASH-AA
2. Besa Muharemi Besa-prodental@hotmail.com 070251390 ASH-AA
3. Alush Alili alushalili92@gmail.com 078271052 ASH-AA
4. Seare Xhaferi cale_style_gv@hotmail.com 070761638 ASH-AA
5. Agim Ziberi agim.ziberi@live.com 070790577 ASH-AA
6. Mizaqete Jashari mizaqetejashari76@gmail.com 078267079 ASH-AA
7. Telat Fetai telatfetai@hotmail.com 070409791 ASH-AA
8. Zulfi Ademi cufisherife@gmail.com 075224770 ASH-AA
9. Sara Islami sara.qamili1994@hotmail.com 070538400 ASH-AA
10. Namik Durmishi namik_durmishi@yahoo.com 071366142 ASH-AA
11. Afrim Aruçi afrim.aruci@hotmail.com 070534202 BDI
12. Sebajete Zenki szenku@yahoo.com 070716050 BDI
13. Halim Zeqiri halim.zeqiri1981@gmail.com 071622215 BDI
14. Vjollca Baftiri Zulbeari vjollca_bz@hotmail.com 078811009 BDI
15. Lek Dalipi leka.da@gmail.com 070251120 BDI
16. Teuta Minahi minahiteuta@gmail.com 070533840 BDI
17. Gajur Sejdini gajur.sejdini@hotmail.com 070319911 BDI
18. Altina Asani altinademiri_87@hotmail.com BDI
19. Aziz Dauti azizdauti@outlook.com 078281081 BDI
20. Goce Dimovski dimovskigoce@hotmail.com 070534204
21. Zoran Naumoski zorannaumoski88@gmail.com
22. Aneta Qiroska dr.aneta@hotmail.com 071306716
23. Aleksandar Nankovski anankovski@gmail.com 070646444
24. Stanisha Mateski stanisa.mateski@gmail.com
25. Ema Neshkovska neshkovskae@yahoo.com 077791551
26. Renata Duceska reni.77@gmail.com 077703776
27. Ersin Keralla keralaersin@gmail.com 076981818
28. Raif Raifi raifgs@hotmail.com 071279273
29. Ganimet Melani ganimetmelan@gmail.com 070896889
30. Dashmir Arifi dashigv@hotmail.com 070251903
31. Firdauz Ajdari ajdarifirdauz@gmail.com 075692082